Skip to Content

Meet Our Senior Team

rgottlieb@msgcpa.com
646-661-3800 ext. 110
Download CV

Reuben Gottlieb
JD, CPA, MS-Forensic Accounting

Mr. Gottlieb is an attorney, certified public accountant, and has earned a master’s degree in forensic accounting. His experience includes but is not limited to contract disputes, corporate governance, mergers & acquisitions, and complex matrimonial matters. Mr. Gottlieb has practiced in New York State, various Federal Courts, and the Delaware Court of Chancery. 


estalzer@msgcpa.com
646-661-3800 ext. 113
Download CV

Ernest Stalzer
CPA/ABV/CFF, MBA

Mr. Stalzer is a Senior Valuation Analyst with over 30 years of experience. He is a Certified Public Accountant, Accredited in Business Valuation, and Certified in Financial Forensics. His specialties include financial valuation, trust & estate litigation, and economic damages.


rjames@msgcpa.com
646-661-3800 ext. 109

Renil James
CFA, PGDM – Banking & Financial Services

Mr. James is a Certified Financial Analyst chartered by the CFA Institute. He has vast expertise in the valuation of business enterprises, intellectual property, intangible assets, goodwill impairment testing, & stock options.


dserrone@msgcpa.com
646-661-3800 ext. 111
Download CV

 

Donna Serrone
MBA

Ms. Serrone is a Senior Forensic Accountant with over 20 years of experience. Her specialties include record reconstruction, business valuations, and the preparation of delinquent tax returns.


bharris@msgcpa.com
646-661-3800 ext. 101
Download CV

 

Bradley Harris

Mr. Harris is a Senior Forensic Accountant with over 12 years of experience. His specialties include bankruptcy, record reconstruction, fraud investigation, and forensic accounting. 


lgriffin@msgcpa.com
646-661-3800 ext. 115

 

Lindsey Griffin

Ms. Griffin is the Director of Marketing and Client Relations at MSG. Prior to her tenure, she served as a Marketing Manager at a multidisciplinary marketing firm.